Google Reviews

Sparkle The Cleaning Service IconSparkle The Cleaning Service

3416 Enterprise Pkwy Dr, 141, Rowlett

4.7 92 reviews

  • Avatar Shanna Locke ★★★★★ a month ago
    Sparkle TCS does a good job cleaning our building. Not every clean is perfect but it's done with excellence and no complaints. They've been cleaning our offices for 3 years. Anytime there is an issue, we let management know and they are right on it to correct any mistake. We pay for what we get and we are very pleased with how Sparkle TCS's management responds to our needs.
    Thank you all for your service
  • Avatar christopher doggett ★★★★★ a month ago
    Sparkle Clean did a excellent job, was very professional and had my building looking brand new again. I would highly recommend using them for future projects.
  • Avatar Erika Shorter ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Absolutely wonderful! The cleaners were very thorough. Nothing short of spectacular. Every corner - both high and low was spotless. I will definitely use Sparkle The Cleaning Service again!
  • Avatar Diallo Shorter ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They ladies who came were on time, professional and very courteous. They were very detailed with completing the deep cleaning. I highly recommend Sparkle if you want the job done!!!
  • Avatar hayley Correa ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Sparkle cleaning does a great job cleaning our office! The staff is always on time and friendly. we really appreciate the work y'all do!
  • Avatar Izabella Nguyen ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I am a single mom who work full time, full time student, and want time for my kiddos as well. Sparkle clean was by far had the best price and service! They had Berta come by within a couple of days and did an amazing job! The owner was super responsive and communicated when needed. I would Highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Khorydan Renee ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Thank you and your staff so much for helping us move into a clean and fresh home. We closed escrow and took possession of a newly constructed home, expecting it to be clean and move in ready...it was not. I reached out to Sparkle and spoke with the owner who told me everything I could expect from his staff. He was even able to book my appointment the very next day. The team were kind, friendly, professional and incredibly thorough. They asked me what my expectations were and if I needed they to focus on anything in particular. I gave them my list of priorities, one of which was staying within 3.5 hr time frame, and they went to work. They cleaned our home literally from top to bottom and even went as far as to clean up any dried paint that the builder left behind. They used great products that left our home not only smelling clean, but visually clean. They left nothing untouched, and there isn't a fingerprint, smear or smudge in sight! We are very pleased with the experience we received from Sparkle! Thank you again for giving us our move in moment back!
  • Avatar Nestle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My family will be moving in to a new house and we needed deep cleaning. My schedule was tight but Zadeus was helpful enough to make availability on the date and time I need their service. My husband arrived late (to open the house for their cleaner) but they did not charge us the full amount for almost an hour that they've waited.
    Berta did a professional job deep cleaning the house. Happy and satisfied customers here. Will definitely hire them again.
  • Avatar Nheng Nhezstle (Nhengnezstle) ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My family will be moving in to a new house and we needed deep cleaning. My schedule was tight but Zadeus was helpful enough to make availability on the date and time I need their service. My husband arrived late (to open the house for their cleaner) but they did not charge us the full amount for almost an hour that they've waited.
    Berta did a professional job deep cleaning the house. Happy and satisfied customers here.
  • Avatar Justin Morgan ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Really great job with cleaning! The communication is was excellent through the whole process. Will use them again!
  • Avatar Thomas Taylor ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great business with friendly knowledgeable people. Did a great job cleaning our floors!
  • Avatar Richard B ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Used the service for a move out cleaning at my old house. The ladies did an excellent job and the price was reasonable. Planning to use their services in our new house as well.
  • Avatar Kira Stroud ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Wow! Sparkle The Cleaning Service did a fantastic job! We had a deep clean done for our first service and plan to use the recurring service from now on. The team did an amazingly thorough job cleaning our house. I am so grateful! I also received quick responses to my questions about services. I highly recommend this company!
  • Avatar Taric Mirza ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I’ve had a fantastic experience, they cleans are very good quality, and the folks who clean are very friendly
  • Avatar Angela Toussaint ★★★★ a year ago
    Love. Love the staff here...from the front desk to the cleaning crew. They are very personable and kind. You cant train people to be this way. It's either in you or not. The building gives and vintage motel vibe...but staff makes up for it.
  • Avatar Jana Inman ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you are looking for a cleaning service you can stop looking. This is the best company you will find and I e used them many times to know this. They work great as a team and you will get your monies worth. I highly recommend them and will come back again and again!!
  • Avatar K'yaria Delgado ★★★★★ a year ago
    The ladies did an excellent thorough job and really took their time in every room. Everything was left spotless and smelling amazing! I will definitely recommend them to everyone!
  • Avatar Brenda Harmon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great clean! Very dependable service and notifications throughout the process. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Rod D ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was the only cleaning service I could find to come do an inspection cleaning for my restaurant... This was an AMAZING find... Very detailed and very professional. I’ll definitely use this service again.
  • Avatar Samone Skinner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cleaning was very detailed and thorough. They did a wonderful job! Definitely using them again!
  • Avatar Sarah Knox ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've used Sparkle TCS for several years now and they've always been professional and affordable. I normally clean my home myself but reach out to Sparkle when I need a deep clean or when I'm pressed for time. I've also utilized them to clean my carpets. I will continue to recommend them to all of my family and colleagues. Excellent service... Every time.
  • Avatar Scott Rudd ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our son purchased us a deep cleaning service from Sparkle for Christmas. Best gift ever!
    The quality and professionalism were top notch. The house and even the oven haven’t looked this good since they were both new!
    Thank you Sparkle and thank you son!😃
  • Avatar Kim Morter ★★★★★ a year ago
    We love Sparkle Cleaning Service! I will definitely use them again. They were very attentive to my wishes of using my own chemical free products and my hepa vacuum even though they had sufficient cleaning products and equipment. They were thorough and paid attention to detail. My brother who has stage 4 cancer recently moved in with us and I wanted an environment that is as clean as possible. We felt very comfortable have him move in after Sparkle had been here. Thanks to Zavius and the awesome staff.
  • Avatar Juston Oakes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The Sparkle team did a tremendous job cleaning our condo between tenants! They cleaned the place from top to bottom in just a few hours. Our condo truly had a Sparkle when they were finished and my wife and I couldn’t be more pleased.
    We’ve used other cleaning services in the past and this is by far the best experience that we’ve had. We will be using them for all future cleaning needs.
    Thanks for the great work Sparkle!
  • Avatar darlar crittendonceo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sparkle Cleaning Services is a Great Service! Sparkle Cleaning Services did All of the carpets in my home, and also Cleaned my Furniture! When the services were complete, Everything they had done looked 💯! I also Booked the Deep Cleaning, because I am so impressed with Sparkle Cleaning Services! They are The Best! Better Than All The Rest! Book Them Today For All Your Cleaning Needs! You will Be Glad You Did! I Am!

Facebook Reviews

Sparkle The Cleaning Service
4.9
Based on 81 reviews
powered by Facebook
Taylor Lane
Taylor Lane
2022-09-23T16:39:31+0000
After waiting for 2 hours to have a crew show up, after confirming start time multiple times over the last week, AND... being told someone was on the way, we were cancelled on. It was imperative that we get our house cleaned today, and we had to pivot and find another company to come do an after hours cleaning. I understand things happen, but bending over backwards for customers should always be the attitude a company takes. Very frustrated and will not be reattempting to use this company in the future.read more
Senthil Kumar
Senthil Kumar
2021-01-05T19:30:56+0000
I dont know how this cleaning company got 5 stars rating, while their cleaning is nowhere near that. I recently booked... for a deep clean service for my home to move in and they took 4.5 hrs for the clean. All they do is just dust the areas without using any wet cleaning to remove the dust. There were loads of dust left from their 1st cleaning on the binds, countertops, furniture's. Even the basic cleaning like furniture's and table top's were left with loads of dust. I had to call them the 2nd day to finish the incomplete job and they came over for the sake and they left in 1.5 hrs but still untouched several areas of house.The company initially promised they take care of cleaning high ceiling areas and fans, but they didnt. Inspite of this I had to pay them 350$, only to call another cleaning company to redo the cleaning.I'm very much disappointed with their service and wouldn't recommend if anyone looking for deep cleaning.read more
Mohammad Shahzad
Mohammad Shahzad
2020-06-20T18:27:07+0000
You are cool
Abdullah Ch
Abdullah Ch
2020-06-20T18:25:23+0000
I put this man through hell and back and he still was as nice and helpful as he could possibly be !!! Thank you
Behraam Khan Niazi
Behraam Khan Niazi
2020-06-20T18:20:40+0000
I like the way they explain
Abdul Rehman Butt
Abdul Rehman Butt
2020-06-20T18:14:25+0000
9 out of 10 i am satisfied
Sheh Zad Anwar KhoKar
Sheh Zad Anwar KhoKar
2020-06-20T17:32:41+0000
Wow what a great idea
Hamshid Hamshid
Hamshid Hamshid
2020-06-20T17:14:46+0000
This guy is awesome!
Nadeem Gondal
Nadeem Gondal
2020-06-20T17:12:26+0000
Thanks a lot bro
Naveed Gujjar
Naveed Gujjar
2020-06-20T16:43:00+0000
Thank for help
Sunny Suna
Sunny Suna
2020-06-20T16:38:38+0000
Good work mate
Farhan Ansari
Farhan Ansari
2020-06-20T16:33:52+0000
I must say by far he is the best person I have come across
Faheem Bhoma
Faheem Bhoma
2020-06-20T16:23:27+0000
Great experience! He was very very patient with the project.
Azhar Bhalli
Azhar Bhalli
2020-06-20T16:17:32+0000
Coooooooooooooooool
Rana Zeeshan Ahmad
Rana Zeeshan Ahmad
2020-06-20T16:15:30+0000
Nice man
Rishini Rana
Rishini Rana
2020-06-20T16:11:08+0000
You are rock
Umar Shahzad
Umar Shahzad
2020-06-20T16:09:11+0000
I really like it
Vinod Smart
Vinod Smart
2020-06-20T16:04:43+0000
Thanks very much
Usman Rajput
Usman Rajput
2020-06-20T14:46:27+0000
Thanks so much! Super awesome
Gulzar Ahmed
Gulzar Ahmed
2020-06-20T14:33:53+0000
You rock!
Abdullah Khan Niazi
Abdullah Khan Niazi
2020-06-20T14:30:50+0000
Thank you so much for the opportunity to work with you!
Jaman Dass
Jaman Dass
2020-06-20T14:13:52+0000
Great Experience!
Sajid Minhas
Sajid Minhas
2020-06-20T14:10:47+0000
He was professional and patient
Subash Kathariya
Subash Kathariya
2020-06-20T14:04:28+0000
Excellent customer service
Faisal Sahi
Faisal Sahi
2020-06-20T14:01:31+0000
Amazing work and very responsive!
Sanjay Sanjay
Sanjay Sanjay
2020-06-20T13:58:29+0000
Great work as always and fast communication.
Kurban Ali
Kurban Ali
2020-06-20T13:55:04+0000
Very efficient.
Qasim Latif Jutt
Qasim Latif Jutt
2020-06-20T13:49:21+0000
Very accommodating - thank you.
Malik Hashim
Malik Hashim
2020-06-20T13:41:33+0000
Work was great listened to my wants and ensured everything detail I wanted was there.
Tahir Khattak
Tahir Khattak
2020-06-20T13:38:17+0000
he was very prompt and professional
Muhammad Abbas
Muhammad Abbas
2020-06-18T18:00:38+0000
Simply Amazing! Highly Recommended.
Honan Khan
Honan Khan
2020-06-18T17:56:50+0000
great communication and very quick to respond
Shafeen Jordan
Shafeen Jordan
2020-06-18T17:51:38+0000
Response time was quick with a great work.
Usama Sonu
Usama Sonu
2020-06-18T17:46:57+0000
Amazing professional work
Gina Rowe
Gina Rowe
2019-07-27T21:16:54+0000
Booking the deep cleaning and carpet cleaning services was fast and easy. All of my questions were answered so that I... fully understood what to expect at all times. The Team arrived on time and got to work right away. They were very detailed and efficient. I am extremely pleased with the final outcome and will definitely use them again and refer their services to others.read more
Lloyd Tyson
Lloyd Tyson
2019-06-25T16:45:17+0000
Detailed cleaning service, arrived on time, friendly cleaners, pretty much was in an out in the allotted time.
Kerry Aguilar-Schmidt
Kerry Aguilar-Schmidt
2016-10-16T17:22:34+0000
Sparkle cleaning went above and beyond to help me on my closing day. I highly recommend using them. They will do a... fabulous job! I literally called them the day of my closing because I was running out of time and in my desperation, they came through. Thank you so much for your excellent and professional service. I will forever be grateful.read more
Laurel Obermier
Laurel Obermier
2016-01-19T22:30:05+0000
Sparkle personnel did a great job on a move out for me. I appreciate their hard work and cheerful attitudes. I... recommend this companyread more
Linda Jackson Bowen
Linda Jackson Bowen
2015-05-02T16:00:43+0000
Fantastic! My house really did sparkle. They worked long and hard to get it the way they promised.
Leigh Becirevic
Leigh Becirevic
2015-03-17T15:29:17+0000
This was the first time I have hired someone to clean my house. I was very impressed! I usually do all the cleaning but... I just got too overwhelmed with 4 kids under 5 and 3 big German Shepherds. I was quoted twice as much at few different places for the cleaning I wanted done! The worst room in the house, the office/dog room, was covered in dog hair and dust. Plus with all the recent rain and snow we have had, I had muddy paw prints every where. Sparkle jumped right in and cleaned it as good as I would! My floors as also really hard to clean as it leaves a nasty film over them if you use the wrong product or it doesn't dry right! My floors were shining when they were done! I will definitely be using them again if I need a break! They are very professional and kind! Had no problems asking questions if they had one! It was nice to just hang out with kids and not have to worry about the cleaning. We made an afternoon of it and watched movie and played! Thank you Sparkle!read more
Stephanie Morones
Stephanie Morones
2015-03-17T13:40:19+0000
Sparkle The Cleaning Service came out the same day that I called and gave an estimate for a deep clean. That was on a... Wed. They were out first thing that Friday to clean. My house was sooooo clean when I returned from work. I couldn't be happier with the cleanliness and professionalism of this company. I will have them out again on a regular basis and would recommend them to anyone. This is an honest company, and you get your monies worth with them! Thank you Sparkle for doing such a great job at my home!!!read more
Whitmore Mitchell Andy
Whitmore Mitchell Andy
2014-12-12T19:11:01+0000
Sparkle clean did an awesome job!!!! Thank you!!!!!
Gregg MacInnis
Gregg MacInnis
2014-11-04T22:18:29+0000
Sparkle The Cleaning Service will take care of your cleaning so you can enjoy more time with your family! Zavieus is an... awesome guy and you can trust Sparkle to get the job done Right!read more
VW Sharp
VW Sharp
2014-10-02T15:08:18+0000
Great cleaning service, very detailed orientated didn't have any complaints. They worked long and hard. Would recommend... to anyone for cleaning service needs!read more
Next Reviews